Recent Changes - Search:




edit SideBar


The project involves researchers at the University of Arizona (UA) and Utah State University (USU).


Curtis Dyreson : Assistance Professor at USU and project co-director.
Richard T.Snodgrass : Professor at UA and project co-director.

Graduate Students

Kyriacos Pavlou : Student at UA and Lead Programmer.

Undergraduate Students

Bryan Laipple : Student at UA and programmer.
Daniel Anderson : Student at UA.
Christopher Goo : Student at UA and current webmaster.

Previous Graduate Students

Qing Ju : Former webmaster.
Lei Ding : Student at UA.
Andrew Hay : Student at UA.
Jessica K. Miller : Now a graduate student at the University of Washington.
Bedirhan Urgun : Former lead programmer from WSU with a Master's of Computer Science.

Previous Undergraduate Students

Alex Henniges : Student at UA. Worked on support for indeterminacy.

Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search
Page last modified on April 07, 2009, at 02:47 PM